Reviews for MINT Cedar Hill

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Cedar Hill, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter360 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

This is my first time here and it has been the absolute best experience. Jasmine has made me feel at ease and explained everything to me as she went along. I will definitely be coming back to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Mint Dentistry is great!! The staff was great and my dental assistant Jasmine was fantastic?? She explained everything that I needed to know and made my experience here phenomenal!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Thanks Lauren for doing such a great job! You ROCK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Getting my teeth taken care of at Mint with Jasmine! Thanks so much you guys are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Jasmine and Dr. O were very considerate and welcoming. They listen to your questions and concerns with open ears. Will most definitely remember them and hope to get them every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Soooo i have biggest fear of the dentist! And being type 1 diabetic i need to see them regularly! I came in to this location expected this to be basic like a regular white wall office with teeth fixtures. From the welcoming to the checking in to the great assistant Jasmine. I never felt so cared for in a dental office. My anxiety was eased quickly! Jasmine made sure i was comfortable and had no emergencies. I addressed my current dental issues and Jasmine already started creating a plan of action! My last dentist was never this thorough. Being a type 1 diabetic i need a plan of action so i know what the next step is. Dental care is extremely important for me and my health! Ask for jasmine if you want the best thorough care in my picky opinion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Jasmine is so informative bright and freindly. Simply made her presentationplifting and enjoyble . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

My time going to Mint. Friendly people, clean facility and most all ...quick service , not waiting when I got In the chair. The hygenist was very thorough I explaining the process and their services. I’ll be going back in 6mo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had a awesome experience at Mint Dentistry today!! Delilah took her time and was very patient and explained the process clearly. Thank you Delilah for the great experience, you were great?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Lauren was an excellent dental assistant! Very attentive and friendly. She was extremely concerned with my comfort level. Will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Went to the Cedar Hill location and everyone was so nice and helpful from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. Shout out to Jasmine, now nicknamed Jazzy J. You are totally awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Everyone was friendly and Kordel did a wonderful job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Mint is Amazing!! From when I walked in the door Whitney greeted me. She was very professional and friendly. She also had a radiant smile. Then when Jasmine took me to my chair where I was offered Netflix on the flat screen. She also had a great smile. And finally Cordell did my cleaning. He ensures I was comfortable through the whole process. I really was very comfortable and I can’t go back to get the second treatment!!! The radio ads are accurate!! Mints the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Lauren really nice , curtious, and very considerate of pain management when having to do xrays ! Great personality , really sweet ! Quick and got the job done ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Lauren and Jeff were the best, they answered all questions I had!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Lauren Nava, Dental Assistant, is very professional and detailed oriented. She really shows passion when doing her job. This young lady is head and shoulders above anything I have ever experienced at a dent office. Great job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Kordel my hygienist and Tamara were so amazing I will come back from now on....everyone is so nice and professional...Thank everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

The entire staff at Mint Dentistry is so amazing!! Lauren, my dental assistant, was so helpful and she explained everything that she was doing throughout the entire process. They made me feel at home and I was not worried or uncomfortable about any procedures that I needed done. The atmosphere is so calming and welcoming. There are many options that fit any budget and you don’t feel pressured to make any decisions that you aren’t comfortable with. This is definitely my new dental home! Thank you, Mint for keeping my teeth beautiful!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Had a great experience today, Kordell and the staff are so nice! I would truly recommend coming here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Lauren and Jeff....2 assistants were very awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

My appointment was right on time - no wait which was awesome. Jasmine was great and everyone was so nice and helpful :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

The staff is great! Namely, Dr. Stivason. She's funny and one heck of a dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I meet Jeff today and had a wonderful enlighten learning experience regarding important ways to care for my overall health of my teeth. This is the first time anyone has taken the time to point out concern that are important for future care of important factors. He was also very courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Kordell is a great hygienist. He was very patient with me. The dentist was wonderful as well. Thank Mint for keep me looking great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I loved it!! My Hygienist Kordel was great he made my experience great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

If you come here ask for An! Great guy, informative and professional. He also recommends great products to use! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Our first visit was awesome! From the front counter staff to the dentist, to the dental assistants and the dental hygienists, everyone was very helpful and friendly! The people in this location were knowledgeable about our dental needs. My hygienist, Kordell, was gentle with my cleaning and my mouth feels great! We will definitely be returning to Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill. We already scheduled our next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Kordell my Dental Hygienist was awesome! Along with Dr Patel and Ashley the Dental Assistant. 1st time Patient and my experience was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint dentistry treats you like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My experience was outstanding... I received great service from Lauren Nava. I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Visit was great! Staff was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My family and I loved having our teeth cleaned today at Mint. Everyone was so helpful and professional. As soon as we walked in you could feel the love! We will be back in 6months!#TheWilliamsWay#SexyTeeth#JesusisLove More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Can't say that I ever "enjoy" going to the dentist, but the staff here made the whole process as painfree as possible. Thank you for making me not hate to come to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everyone has gone to the dentist and their hygienist or dentist accidentally stabs gums. It ALWAYS happens. But at my most recent visit I had a young man named An I believe and he didn't stab me once, was constantly engaged in conversation with me, and frequently checked up on me to make sure I was okay and comfortable. I already love MINT, but now I think i have a favorite hygienist too! Give him a raise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I love this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Esmeralda was great ( enjoyed seeing me in pain ) but great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Wonderful atmosphere for the entire family. Quick service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

It’s always great to visit this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I really enjoyed my experience at MINT Dentistry Cedar Hill. This was my first visit with them and this location did live up to the advertisements you hear/see on the radio/tv. The facility was clean and the decor was modern with nice warm tones. Everyone was pleasant and I really enjoyed being able to choose my media preference (Netflix or Pandora). I’m a music lover with an old soul, so I got to jam to 80’s R&B while I got my exam and teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

They have such a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff was also very helpful and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Kordell is the greatest hygienist, made my first here experience extremely comfortable. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Erika and Tamra were great. Facility was very clean and staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I met Jeff and Stivason and they were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Jeff he was funny and we watched boss baby More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Wonderful staff from check in to goodie bag to discharge! Recommended wholeheartedly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great office and staff. Dentist was very polite and made sure i was comfortable during the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I have a great experience every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Everyone was so nice and friendly. My first deep cleaning but the doctor made the experience comfortable. Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

It was pleasant the staff was very polite and thorough and patient and knowledgeable of their field and explained everything and walked me through everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This is one of the best dental experiences I have had. The office is beautiful and clean the people are very nice and professional. I’ve been coming here for 2 years and I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Staff very nice and pleasent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Excellent service Kordel is an excellent hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The vist was awesome.. Met Jeff and Erica super Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very professional staff!! I always have a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great first experience at mint, Kordel was personable and made it enjoyable! Looking forward to the next visit . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Best dentistry hands down..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Kordell was the best! Held my hand all the way through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My first time at a dentist and they made it very peaceful and relaxing for me ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Fast, easy, and great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint density is so nice I had jeff and Erica they told me very important stuff for my teeth and they make me feel like I’m at home . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I enjoyed my visit here, no complaints!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff was so awesome and I really felt heard from the beginning. They have Netflix and a massage chair which is a nice touch, and the wait wasn’t too long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Walking in is an experience. The receptionist greets you immediately with proffessional courtesy. I was excorted to a private room and offeted mt choice of music, tv show or movie. Dr. Tran explained my options and offered suggestions for my future dental needs. My tech Cordal was great. He saw I was a bit nervous and worked with me. I've found a permanent dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Erika was the of the best. Very friendly and kind I loved the experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Always a good visit when I visit the Cedar Hill Mint location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The radio station does this place justice. It’s exactly what they say. Great people working on your sexy teeth. I love MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My experience here at Mint Dentistry was wonderful and I love that I could watch Netflix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great dentistry! Kordel did such a great job cleaning my teeth and was also very gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Outstanding service today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This is a wonderful office. Nancy was very pleasant and informative. Easy to get appointments. Take the opportunity to visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is fast and proficient. As a person who hates going to the dentist, the staff at Mint Dentistry made me feel VERY comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Visit could not have been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Best place ever! ?? I switched from another dentist office in the area because of the such good reviews! Th customer service is wonderful! The dentist and hygienist are gentle make you feel comfortable and are sweet! I love that I can catch up on my shows on Netflix while i wait. This is a great place and I have already recommended the place several times before I have even left the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

It was a great experience and I would definitely advise my friends to try out Mint dentistry and visit Dr. Tuan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Wow!!! Jeffrey cleaned my and my daughters teeth and he was great!!! I will request him next time too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Esmeralda is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Hygienist Kordell was very efficient and did a great d More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Came to mint in & out great people!!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great staff! Very welcoming and clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great atmosphere super friendly great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Loving this place! 1st time here and already recommend it. Super friendly. Almost feels like a Spa Day. Frank (technician)was so friendly and accommodating!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love Mint Dentistry they are the best! Been coming here for over a year and they take great care of my kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very sweet staff that ensured that I was comfortable! Even had cartoons on Netflix to entertain my rowdy little sister. Would recommend to everyone thinking about going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The mint dentistry family was so Awesome! Last week was my first time and I had ti come back for the other half of deep cleaning. Both of my dentists were very polite and made me feel very comfortable. They were very sensitive to my needs. I definitely will recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone I know. Thanks MINT DENTISTRY for making this wonderful experience for my husband and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience at the cedar hill location very friendly and excellent service my new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great doctors. Great treatment and a great choice of music or movies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Came to cedar hill mint dentistry. Welcomed with water infused with cucumber. Right on time and Erika was very sweet and helpful to me. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The best experience ever with Tuan!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Awesome place to go for a professional and clean dentistry environment. Would definitely recommend 10/10. Super helpful staff and quick procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Jeff. I met Jeff and he was awesome and me experience everytime it come is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Awesome service great staff recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great staff and experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great. Very happy with my experience. -Mr. “Bumpy” Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love this place! Best dentist I’ve seen in years by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great day, everybody was very nice I recommend them to the highest!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I was so relaxed I felt like going to sleep. Not at all what I expected going to the dentist. Everyone was genuinely kind and courteous. Two thumbs up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry provided a good experience during our visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Both times I’ve been to Mint, they have been very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is the bomb!!!! The commercials are true, they really do go above and beyond for their patients! Can't wait for my six month check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My family’s first time here and they are exactly what they say they are! The staff is amazing! Everyone let’s you know what’s going on. The payment options are great. This will definitely be my families dentist from here on out. You get your whitening trays the same day! Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This was my first time coming to Mint Dentistry. I liked the feel that the decor and the set up was convenient and welcoming. Jeffery was my dental hygienist today and he provided a welcoming and comfortable environment. He held great conversation. I am looking forward to my next cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Fantastic cleaning. I always have a great experience. Everyone is exceptionally professional and they know what they are doing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

They were very welcoming for the first visit and the dental hygienist were really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Came in for my new patient appointment today, and the service was outstanding. Kordell was awesome, talk me through everything. Pretty much told me what the doctor told me as well, both were great. Clean office, music, friendly staff. Will definitely be back.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a root canal done and I felt nothing.I had a great experience. Going to Mint Dentistry makes going to the dentist easy.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N._.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I have been here several times over the years and today was by far the best experience with Dr. Sharma and Kitty they were both very kind, patient, and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

It smelt amazing when I walked in, my hygienist Rosy did a really good job cleaning my teeth. Overall this is the best mint office, they took care of me and my 3 year old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This place is amazing! Friendly staff and quick! Glad I chose Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is absolutely amazing. I have been to quite a few dentist offices in my time. Mint was by far the friendly, professional fastest and technologically competent offices in Dallas. I will definitely recommend Mint in Cedar Hill to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Kenisha is awesome! Great experience today, thank you Dr. STIVASON! Tamara is also great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love this place. Great staff everyone is friendly. Kordel is great and kitty was so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Awesome Experience Kordel my hygienist Kordel was Stellar . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Staff is great and fast! Office is always super clean and up to day. Rosy the hygienist is AWESOME and friendly!! Made me feel very comfortable and explained everything she was doing step by step, as well as the doctor and assistant ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The visit was amazing, I felt comfortable the whole time. Jeff and Roses was amazing???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I've been going to this office for 2 years now, staff is amazing!! They provide fast and excellent service my hygienist Kordel is fast and friendly. Definitely recommend Cedar Hill office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I am rewriting this review. I went back to mint dentistry for my 2nd session. And I must say that I am very satisfied with the service this last time. I came back for a deep cleaning. And Julie or Julia the technician did an excellent job. She even went over the right side again because there was still some tarter and build up left from the last session that was missed. She did an excellent job on me and my husband. She also gave me some tips on how to maintain my dental hygiene! I will most definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This was my first time coming, and I can definitely without a doubt say this isn’t my last! From the moment you walk in the ladies in the front greet you with a warm smile! It’s a calming feeling! Also my assistant I believe her name was Erika was awesome very gentle and talked me through each step! This is one to recommend to many! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Cedar Hill is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I really enjoyed my experience, Brandi is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint dentistry has A-1 customer service and provided me with the best quality of teeth whitening products... Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I'd give more stars if it were possible. I was extremely pleased with the services provided for my 2 daughters and myself. They were able to see us all around the same time and this was very convenient for me. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. All the doctors are amazing, specifically Dr. Jaymi Stivason who saw my daughters. Love the gift bag they send you off with. I was impressed, it was very well put together with toothpaste. Floss, tongue scraper, toothbrush..and for 18 and older a free teeth whitening kit! (Not sure if this depends on the insurance you have or just all new patients) Would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone in need of dental treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Awesome Team !! Go see Kordel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Jeff let me watch naruto. Great time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Everyone was so nice and compassionate! I am afraid of going to the dentist but the staff at Mint Dentistry helped me relax. Mint Dentistry is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great experience as usual! Fast, friendly, convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Jeff was awesome and very personable! He took his time during my visit and thoroughly cleaned my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Friendly staff,Calm atomsphere kid friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Had an amazing first visit today. Rosy made my visit smooth and care free. Was scepical at first but I am no longer. Highly recommend Mint Dentist Cedar Hill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Brandy was a huge help. Staff made sure I was accommodated as soon as I stepped in the door. Highly recommend this dentist office over others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I just love going to Mint. Kordel really took good care of me today. I highly recommend coming to Mint Dentistry for all your cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great experience at Cedar Hill location. Front desk staff greeting me upon arrival very friendly. Check in was quick and efficient. Cordell my dental tech was very nice and did an excellent job on my teeth cleaning. Cordell made my teeth sparkle. From Dr S.to Lauren who reviewed my treatment plan they are changing how to view a trip to the dentist from scary to fantastic?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I meet Jeff and the service with great and I got to play Lil Durk ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Super friendly staff, no wait time and completely pampering experience. The hygenist, Brandi was Superb and my dentist spent a lot of time explaining and examining my teeth. I loved my sp like experience and you will too! Did I mention the FREE customized whitening trays? Yep, They offer that as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I was very impressed with the technology here. Already scheduled my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Kordel provided great service .He was very professional and attentive.He made sure I was comfortable while providing quality service .I would definitely recommend this hygienist as well as this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I now love coming to the dentist!!! The ambiance is so inviting abd comfortable. The staff is always professional and welcoming. Rosie always makes sure my teeth are on point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great service good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Awesome experience. Definitely recommend.Was greeted immediately. Didn’t have to Wait long at all. Explained things welll that needed to be explained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Fantastic first time visit. Kordel was extremely knowledgeable and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My husband had his first dental check up at this location yesterday ,he was so nervous cause he had'nt been to the dentist in a while.but everyone was so welcoming and informative. All the staff from the receptionist to the dental assistants were all so friendly and proffesional! They have amazing deals and affordable prices to get your teeth worked on we LOVED it we will be back! Thank you Mint Team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great experience-painless cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My first visit was on yesterday Jan. 30, 2018. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. There was no pain afterwards. I highly recommend others to govisit Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love MINT... Everything is perfect, from the convenience of online appointment setting till I walked out the door the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, very patience. I felt a warm welcome soon as I walked in the door mint Dentistry is all around outstanding.Marlene G. & Neri will always be my go-to their awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Was great and professional,kordel was great and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Most awesome dentist thatvive ever been kordel was great no pain you rock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love this off the Staff is amazing Thank you Lora, Julie & Rosy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Perfect experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very professional, knowledgeable staff, it’s my regular dentist. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Awesome experience every time. I only waited about 5 minutes to be seen. Thanks Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I recommend this dental office to everyone. Great treatments and great staff. Ashley was super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very efficient yet thorough. They do a good job of explaining everything extensively. You can watch Netflix or listen to Pandora during visit. Free teeth whitening promotion was running for after your first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

MINT is #1!!! Anything else is second best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Watched Netflix with Jeff he’s a cool dude did awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint is a good job my teeth keep up the good work . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Everyone was so nice. The MOST pleasant cleaning experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Thank you Neri for being very helpful, I loved the staff they are all so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The best in business More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

By far the best dental service I have ever received! The doctor and assistants were very pleasant and accommodating to my needs. They are very focused on the patient and giving you the most comfort. Definitely keeping Mint within the family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great service. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Jeff And Erica was fantastic and funny at the same time I love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Thank you Ashley and Rosy they did such a great job and they made sure that I was comfortable. Awesome work ladies!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Rosy very great job. Better than the one in Irving . love this place great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

mint dentistry is excellent i will be back. Great service with Esme. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

My hygienist was the best, very nice and informative.. He was very good at making me feel comfortable! Will definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Brandy was awesome. She was very quick and efficient with the tools. I really appreciated the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I loved the experience I got! Awesome place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Kordel was an excellent hygienist !!! Loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Kordel was great he was fast and efficient great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

The utmost be treatment one can experience at a dental office. All the staff that I have encountered with has treated me with greatness. I will be sending my spouse here for so e dental work. This pkaxe is everything that has been advertised and more.???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

The Cedar Hill Mint dentistry team was great and knowledgeable and timely about every. Ask for Kordel as your hygienist...quick and caused no pain while doing the procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This dentist is soo cool. I watched Netflix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

The experience at Mint Dentistry Cedar Hill was fantastic from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I got a good cleaning from Jeff. Loved the experience. Super great had a great time. Got to meet esme and watching criminal minds. So fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Its been a while since i sat in the chair but Kordel made the experience easier and less stressful. Great place with pleasant people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Everyone was really nice and gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Cedar hill mint was amazing. I saw Ashley, my hygienist, she was awesome. My teeth feels so clean. Abuid was my assistant, he was very imformative with my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Shout out to Jessica and Kordel! They are both sweethearts! They made me feel very welcomed, they were quick to answer any questions I had, and are very professional. The atmosphere here is calm and positive. They treat you like family.... Love, Love, Love MINT DENTISTRY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Kordel did an excellent and professional job and all the staff is very warming and friendly!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff is great, the massage while u wait is Awesome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience was amazing and i hate goi g to the dentist. My hygienist Kordell witha K did a great job making sure i didn't leave in pain! I would definitely recommend!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Enjoyed my visit with Dr Pumilia, Delilah and Ashley N. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Cordell was a wonderful hygienist. Thank you Mint Dentistry for your wonderful customer service and for nice white teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It's great, they have wonderful customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome!! The staff is very friendly and informative. I listened to Pandora while I was getting my teeth cleaned. I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love . Love . Loveddd It . I watched moana and got in the zone and forgot got i was at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I Love Mint and there staff, Jessica did a wonderful job in assisting me today. Ashley did a amazing job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My daughter referred me to this dentist. The atmosphere is customer orientated and their service was amazing. Free massages and massage chair as you are being serviced. Tv of your choice.Dr. Pumilia gave me the best news ever. No cavities and everything looks good. His professionalism was much needed and I really appreciate his kindness. I was amazed and happy with my service. I am a review queen and love to acknowledge when courtesy is #1.Thank you for taking care of my hygiene needs. See you in January. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Ok it's my first time with Dr. Durham and Ashley! So far so good. My nerves have subsided and they made me feel at ease. I haven't had great experiences with dentists in the past, but I am so glad I tried them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Since the time I walked in the door I got great service! Everyone is very friendly! I highly recommend Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My fist visit at Mint Dentistry and the experience was great! Kordel, my hygienist was so awesome and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had great first time. I will be back. Big thanks to Kordel he's the best !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome!!! It's service with a smile at Mint in Cedar Hill! My whole family goes here and I love it. I have never had an experience under a 5 Star! And today..... I received LIP STICK to go with my smile??#MintSmilesAreTheWhitest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Ok! ... First time at the dentist in a VERY long time due to being tramatized as a child therefore SUPER nervous right?!?!? I just want to say THANK YOU to MINT DENTISTRY for making my experience WONDERFUL! BRANDI was the hydrogenist who made me SO comfortable throughout the entire process. DR. LA MASTRA was AMAZING as well as he explained our treatment plan. I would like to THANK JESSSICA, who walked me through my financial plan who accommodated me and made entire financial plan REASONABLE and AFFORDABLE! This was an AMAZING, HAZZLE FREE EXPERIENCE! The staff was SUPER friendly as soon as I walked through the door. SO THANK YOU SOOO MUCH MINT DENTISTRY and I look forward to my next appointment! !!! Teresa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love the way they come with a happy smile and positive vibes around me and other patients no other dentist can do this More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love this place, the service is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I went in mint cedar hill today. Awesome dentist and awesome hygienist, Ashley. They got me in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience! This is the best dentistry hands down! So family oriented and down to Earth! Everyone go check them out ASAP!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great vacation / Dentist visit again with the person assistant Mr. Abiud and Dr.Durhaum and Mrs. Delilah . The Cleaning by Mr.Kordel set me up for a great interview for my next client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My visit has been great ! Every one from the women at the counter to my dental assistant Abiud to the drStivason have been friendly and helpful. This is definitely be a great experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience with Mint Dentistry was a very pleasant one! No pain, no long wait, inexpensive, skilled, nice atmosphere, and Dr. Stivason & Gonzalez took very good care of me, asking questions throughout to ensure that I was comfortable. I'd definitely refer them to anyone!! 5 Stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Delilah was such a delight. Very patient and courteous. Made me feel comfortable and very relaxed. Took time to tell me and demonstrated procedures. This vist was extremely different from any dental appointment I have ever had. Her sensational personality n the office atmosphere was a treat. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill. I have formed a new partnership!! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a very good experience. The cleaning WASN'T as bad as I thought it was..my team was Dr. Vega, Ashley N, and Jessica.great team..go check out Mint dentistry..your experience will be great ..thanks to everyone at Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome service! I've been here many times and it seems to get better each time I go. I had the best and most thorough cleaning with my new favorite hygienist, Julia! Jessica was also awesome at explaining my insurance details. Thank you guys! And keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience here. Everyone was super professional. Prices are wonder! Highly recommend Dr. Pumilia. Kitty and Ashley N. were both great and gently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time at mint dentistry and it was amazing the service was really good and everyone was so friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Lamastra and delilah were very efficient and comforting. Great teamwork!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My visit here was great once again! I was greeted as I entered the door! Got a wonderful massage while waiting to b seen! The dentist and staff was great keep me at ease at all times, talked me thru everything explaining each step! Great job everyone at Mint Dentistry Cedar Hill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience at mint Dentistry I just came in for a cleaning and exam... I think I'm going to go ahead and get my root canal done thanks a lot Jessica you're great!!!!!!!! To the young man Cordell that did my cleaning thanks you did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I'm here at Mint Dentistry located in Cedar Hill. Having a wonderful experience. ABIUD is absolutely wonderful. He has really been great. And very helpful with explaining everything. And very gentle working on you. Yeah! Way to go ABIUD! Thank-you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Kordel was best hygienist I've ever had, I would rate him with 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The office was very clean and the staff is very professional and courteous. I will definitely be recommending them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Today i came to mint and had a great time. It was very pleasant! I highly recommend Jeff to do your cleanings. Dr lamastra wa so nice! Recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I loved watching Netflix and the people were so nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome Experience, Loveeeee how laid back it is, So calm and Chill. Thanks Mint Dentistry For allowing me to have an Amazing smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just got done getting my teeth clean at Mint by Ashley N. She is extremely nice and courteous, I would recommend her again. Overall I give my experience at Mint two thumbs up. They was even offering complimentary massages at the front. Best dentist office I been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone is so nice and helpful here! I hadn't been to the dentist since childhood. I was extremely nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. The atmosphere is colorful and puts you in a good mood. I used the teeth whitening kit for only one week and already see a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love Mint Denistry, they are very professional and the office is very clean. I also love the fact that they offer the entertainment to relax you and the massage while you wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I'm impressed with the equipment and the quick service . Mint dentistry is the bomb .. music by the technicians is awesome . Dr are friendly and to the point More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I was very comfortable the dentist Ashley was very polite and nice she really interacted with me and answered all the questions i had for her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very good service since I got here! Really professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dear Everyone's,Listen I came in to get my teeth cleaned, whitened and examined right! But while I was waiting chile Ms. Veronica blessed my WHOLE life with the complimentary chair massage!!! This is my first time coming to Mint Dentistry and by far the BEST dental visit I've ever had in my WHOLE life (and I wore braces for two years)!!! The atmosphere is spectacular!! The decor is marvelous, the staff greeted me with a smile and I felt welcomed!!! The sign in process was quick and easy! #pushthroughtablets Omg Ms. Kenisha did my X-rays with ease and perfection!! If you're reading this review and you know me (like in real life not pretend) you know I'm here for this type of Royal treatment!!! I'm sitting in this exam chair getting another massage and my teeth checked out!!! This is the good life!!! lol I'm just too excited right now!!! Dr. Durham she is such a smart and sweet Dentist who knows her stuff!! God bless Mint Dentistry especially the CedarHill location!!! Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu for a wonderful experience!!! #myteethshallbegreat Signed,The Pink Unicorn a*k*a Pinkpraise a*k*a The Crystal J Experience p.s. Trust the process it's worth it!p.s.s. Mint Dentistry is here for the people!! p.s.s.s. Honey they had everything they say in the commercials! #pandora #flatscreens #massagechairs #sunshades p.s.s.s.s. Make sure y'all are going every 6 months now ya hear lol #signupforthedentalplanatwork #openenrollment #yourgrillmatters #teethareanessentialpartofyourselfexpression #smilep.s.s.s.s.s. Make your appointment TODAY!! Tell them I sent you lol #youcanthankmelater More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience with Rosy & Delilah was terrific. It was the best dental experience I've in Texas period! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thanks Mint Dentistry of Cedar Hill for such an excellent experience. Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable. Thank for helping me keep this Great Smile?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff was great, very professional and nice. The lobby to the bathrooms was very clean. The women's bathroom even had a baby change station...cool. They have rasberry mint polish for the grand finale...yummy! Loved my experience! I will make this my permanent location.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The professionism and customer service was great i didnt have any problems. Doctor Durham and Gonzalez were outstanding in the dentistry processes and gave me the gentle touch in the chair, which i love. I will recommend mint dentistry in cedar hill to my friends and peers! Bravo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It has been by far the best dental experience I have ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Ashley L. And Dr. Durham took great care of me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry is the absolute best dentist I have ever been to. The staff and doctors are top notch . They will make you feel comfortable before starting any services on you and provide you a step-by-step guide from services being rec'd to payment options that are the best too. Will definitely be referring others to location and I definitely will be continuing my schedule visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love mint! Ive been going 2 years and each time my dentist gets better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love mint dentistry!!! Great ppl and prices!! Kordel is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have never had a more pleasant time at the dentist! They truly make sure that their patients are taken care of and are knowledgeable with their treatment plan. The atmosphere is relaxing and the dentists chairs that massage your back while being examined are amazing. Special Shout out to Ms. Jessica, Ms. Veronica and my two dental hygienists, at the CEDAR HILL LOCATION, they were phenomenal! Can't wait for my next visit. Mint Dentistry Cedar Hill, gotta love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a very great experience with Mint ?? . I'm so glad I can smile again ?? Thanks Kenisha and Dr . Stivason...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Stivason was great I was informed about the work before & while it was done along with assistant Aboid. I can't forget about Veronica & the complimentry massage I received before heading to the back it was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience was the best I highly recommend this dentist office. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome! Just got a cleaning and it was fantastic! Shout out to Jeff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have always enjoyed my cleanings at Mint. Rosie and Ashley were very professional. I highly recommend coming to Mint. It's a relaxing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very posh place, Hulu, massaging chairs, and awesome staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I want to say I'm very scared of the dentist but I had to go of I wanted to get my smile back so I tried Mint Dentistry and my visit was really good I was still scared but was able to relax with the help of Dr Cao and Abuid they were awesome also Jessica was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I've been there twice once with my wife and another by myself. I Love the atmosphere and especially the massage you get while you wait.# new home ..... I'm back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had a wowonderful professional experience with kordel. Jessica was very helpful with treatment options and Dr. Stivason was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was my first experience at Mint Dental. My hygienist Kordel was excellent. He really helped to make my cleaning and x-rays as painless as possible. I will definitely go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very nice staff and very helpful and gave me a grat laugh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This review is from Mark regarding services at Mint Dentistry. The location of this office is very convenient and Jessica was excellent. I would recommend coming to this dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Professional staff, wonderfulExperience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

great a get experience with Dr. Stivason and Abiud.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint was great Ashely was great I can feel the cleans on my teeth. The radio is not lying bout mint dentistry they are the best out there go go go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My visit today at Mint was awesome thanks to Dr. Stivason and Kenisha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Kitty and Jessica are amazing! I recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone I know! Everything you hear on the radio is TRUE! Red carpet service and efficiency when it comes to your teeth! Go try them for yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Toliver and Gonzalez made me feel really important and truly are a Professional Team! What an AWESOME LOCATION and a team of individuals! Jessica set the pace with that beautiful smile and her personality steals the show! Don't Hate Congratulate! Abiud have such a great personality and graceful welcoming spirit! Mint Dentistry definitely the place to be. I recommend you to hop aboard and join this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Good nature people and like the massage. Fast and friendly service. Just had a cleaning with Jeff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had my first ever cavity filled today and they were very quick and friendly! Love this dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Love the service!! This is the first time coming to Mint and I was impressed with the environment. I recommend anyone to come. Jessica gave the best prices and worked out a payment plan the works best for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great! Tamara! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Experience was great!! Shout out to Kordell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First experience was awesome!!!! I love Jeff and Dr Tolliver!!!!! Thanks mint!!! Listen to Pandora the entire time... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great staff.... ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jeff is the best hygienist !! Thanks Jeff see you next time ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience???? Abiub was great talked me through the needles???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was by far the best dental experience Iv'e ever had. Jeff the hygienist there was great he was so funny and worked really fast. Abuid the dental assistant was great as well and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be coming back for more visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The best place to get your teeth cleaned ask for Abiud More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Lindsey was amazing!! I need her next time. Please, and thank you so much . I also love that you can listen to music in the room. Got my teeth cleaned. I like Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint dentistry great staff doctors and pain free I was very comfortable and a free massage which was wonderful that really helped I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jeff..Abiud...Dr.Tran...we great and I rec. A back massage More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My appointment was originally scheduled for 9 but i overslept. They were still able to get me in at 1. The offices were immaculate, the staff professionals, and my hygenist Kordel was terrific. I cant recommend mint enough. Ill definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Denistry is great ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience at mint today. I love Rosy to clean my teeth! She has a great personality, friendly professional and POI power of influence! Please keep her around i will miss her during her maternity leave. Cudos to Rosy???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Kordel were awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I always enjoy my experience here at Mint Denistry however, Jessica went over and beyond today with showing/helping me with my options. Kordel was an excellent hygienist, these are the two I would love for my family to see and deal with any and every time we come here to Mint Denistry. Thanks a lot Kordel & Jessica!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

BY FAR THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO THE STAFF WERE GREAT THE MASSAGE I RECEIVED WHILE WAITING WAS WONDERFUL... EVERYTHING WAS ON POINT.. THANK YOU!!!???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jessica, really went into detail about prices and made sure that I understood everything clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Service was great!! Kordell was an awesome hygienist! After years of being afraid of the dental office, I now have a dentist.Thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had a wonderful experience, definitely the best trip to the dentist I've ever had. Was granted with complimentary iPads and headphones, as well as an amazing back massage. You even get your choice of television station during your appointment. May sound strange, but i actually can't wait to go back to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

(Translated by Google) Great service with Chanda, she was awesome!(Original)Great service with Kenisha, she was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Loved it. Was really quick got me in and out. Also they have extremely nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Rosy was great! Communicated with me the whole time, explaining everything as things moved along. I love the staff here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Excellent establishment, very clean and professional environment. You don't feel like you're at a dentists office. Work was thoroughly explained and performed skillfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience here was great. Jeff did my cleaning and he was so nice and gentle with my teeth. I got to watch the show of my choice while I was there. I just had an awesome time! I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had another awesome visit for cleaning and polishing thank you Julie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very professional and courteous. Everyone is a pleasure to work with. Enjoyed the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry Cedar Hill has the best customer service.. I have always disliked going to the any Dentist office until now.. They really know how to treat a person. The staff is friendly, and professional two thumbs up.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I met Jeff I got a great cleaning, and got to listen to music, it was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Kordel was a good hygienist. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thanks for a wonderful service and Kenisha was a very nice and patient employee. She has such a sweet personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The Hype was True! Mint is Amazing!! I had been with my dentist who is great for years nonetheless my fiancé and friends where raving about Mint dentistry for months so I had to give them a try.My experience was awesome! Friendly and easy. Very affordable and they helped shave a couple chipped teeth to make my smile look great! Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint is always awesome! Their customer service is amazing! The complementary massages are so relaxing. My hygienist, Kordel, left my teeth looking and feeling better than ever. Thank you Mint Cedar Hill for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Brandi and Ashley really have me feeling like I have the best teeth in America..... Loving my smile ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Good service from jeff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome dentistry... kinda nervous at first to get dental work but the staff was very nice and informal... seen hygienist Ashley for a deep cleaning, she was very good at what she does and did a great job... thx Mint dentistry will be coming back... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I Love mint dentistry. I have no complaints. They are reasonable and friendly. I brung all my kids today as soon as we walked in the door they got comfortable. We love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jessica was very professional and transparent, explaining the process clearly. Dr La Mastra did a great exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jeffrey was amazing!! I need him every time. Please, and thank you. I also love that you can listen to music in the room. I got to listen to Kehlani while getting my teeth cleaned. I love Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

These people are caterers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Gonzalez and Dr. Lamastra were great. They were very sensitive to my needs and my situation. I love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

5 star experience, with outstanding customer services, well rounded personalities, and overall a family feel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had a good time with Dr.cao and ms Gonzalez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Amazing customer services! Definitely will be coming back to this location! Ashley and Deliliah were very nice. I had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr.Dao , Abiud, and Ashley N. are super nice. Great customer service skills and patient care throughout the whole facility. Please come for dental work. I promise you are going to love it!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thank you Mint Dentistry for all your great work. Thanks Veronica for the massage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a very great experience and i had a wonderful pain free time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Every time I come the staff is very welcoming !!! The office is super clean and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a permanent dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jessica/ Kordel and the whole Mint Dentistry staff are SO AWESOME!They tell you everything and anything regarding your services up front to where you feel comfortable and no surprises about unexpected dental costs!Mint Dentistry is a MUST! Thanks Mint Dentistry staff for making this a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a great Time I spent with Dr lamastra and Gonzalez good teams. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The office is very well maintained. The front desk people were friendly and inviting. Brandi my hygienist was great. She worked fast but did a great job. She was easy to talk to and ask questions. The Dr. was also very inviting and did quick work but did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience at MINT. The customer service was amazing. My hygienist rosy did an excellent job of my teeth she mad sure I was comfortable at all times. I'm so glad I switched to MINT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Jeffery was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Today was my first visit with Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill, TX. I was greeted with smiling warm faces and bubbly personality. As a kid i ranned out the Dental Office and never came back until today. But Delilah assisted me and made it very calm and comfortable for me. Lol. Then I met Dr. Lamaestra who was very soft spoken. He explained very clear what was going on and what needed to be done. And answered all my question to make me feel comfortable. He said I had nothing to worry about. I HIGHLY recommend anyone who terrified of going to the Dentist.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Exceptional customer service and environment. I loved the massage while I waited. Ashely and Dr. Toliver were very kind and soothing to me. Poor Jessica was all over the place. She worked very hard today. Awesome facility and environment of care. Not going anywhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Awesome 1st experience. My hygienist Tiffany made me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I love going to this office! The staff is nice and friendly, the service is great and not to mention the great massage i get from the massage chairs during my visits. I get relaxed and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Hands down best dentist appointment ever! The massage chair was awesome and being able to listen to Pandora was a plus! And yes you get a FRE WHITENING SPECIAL AND A WHITENING KIT. Rosy was amazing and Dr Lacedric was so nice. They explained every step of the way to me! The process was fast and efficient. And everyone at the front desk was super nice and the guy who helped me with my Billing was really nice also helped me understand my options. I will recommend everyone I know & I will most definitely be back in 6 months! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Today was my first time at Mint Dentistry and they have great customer service and let you watch Netflix or listen to music while you wait & get your teeth cleaned, which I got done today by Jeff. He let me watch the boondocks on Netflix while I was getting my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Everyone was very nice and timely on my cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I must say with all the surrounding dentist offices popping up all over the Cedar Hill area, like nail shops, I would have to say MINT, by far is the best one. I know, I know, you might be saying to yourself, "I'm just saying that because I go there, right? Wrong, from coming in and making a first time patient appointment, you are greeted with genuine kindness and hospitality. Smiles from front desk staff and everything. Now Dr. C. Brown is awesome. She gives it to you straight and knowledgeable and easy on the eyes too! So those commercials you hear on K104.5 throughout the day and scrolling through HD screens, is not all hype. But for real though, I think I have found a permanent dentistry family at MINT Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Not my favorite place until I went to Mint Dentistry, they made it very relaxing for me Dr. Durham was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

The staff here was great and explained everything in detail. Dr. Brown was amazing and made me feel as ease and comfortable throughout my dental visits. Highly recommend and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I have had a fear of going to the dentist because it's been quite awhile since I've been. This has been a very good experience I and I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Mint Dentistry does great work. Everyone is super friendly! On my 1st visit I was impressed. The teeth whitening is real and yes it work. I have scheduled my next appointment for additional work. Mint Dentistry has won me, and I was a patient with my previous Dental office for 18 years.~Sabrina~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Excellent service here at Mint by Mary Kay and Mrs. V! They are very efficient and straight to the point. . .in the nicest possible way of course. Awesome first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

My first time going there was AWESOME! The lady at the front desk was great but I don't remember her name. She was tall, skinny and light skinned with a great smile & the lady that cleaned my teeth was also very nice as well her name was ROSY ??. I'll definally be back in the near future. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

They are AWESOME. They work with you on your payments and everything. I will definitely recommend them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I love this place. Very professional and always caring. They even have complimentary massages while you wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Dr. Brown is The Best! She did my root canal. I didn't feel a thing. I know, that's CRAZY! She's Awesome! You have you go visit her. Plus I got to sit in that comfortable massage chair while getting my work done and listen to my favorite jams on Pandora, it made it even better (: Lets not forget the great staff with their beautiful SMILES!!! GO MINT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

First off, I have an irrational fear of dentists. I know I will be fine but my body shakes and I get all clammy... the only bad thing I have to say is that I waited far too long in the waiting room and that intensified my fear. The front staff was appologetic and tried to comfort me though. I have not been to a dentist in 12 years so I feared the worst. Once I made it to the back, EVERYONE was helpful, explained everything, made sure I knew what was happening and that I was comfortable. These are great people that just want to help and make sure you get what you need. Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I met Jeff and watched Netflix and got a clean it quick and easy . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I LOVE JEFF... good job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

The staff here in the Cedar Hill office is always so great and helpful. I just saw Dr. Tolliver and he was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Jenny was a gray help as well! I'm definitely returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

My visit was wonderful, Rosy was my hygienist and she explained her job well and done an amazing job, not to mention I had a choice to watch netflix or listen to Pandora and I chose Pandora witch made the procedure even more relaxing. Thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

My phobias for coming to the dentist have now been erased.. My visit today was very pleasing.. I did not know what to expect and was terrified but from the time I entered the establishment I felt welcomed and the staff here makes you feel at ease.. I ended having to get a deep cleaning and two fillings.. And when I tell you I barely even felt any discomfort.. They explained to me every step of the way what was being done to me.. It was prefect.. Thanx Mint.. I will refer my friends and family.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Mint has been amazing. Looking for a dentist I can trust was a big deal to me, so I can honestly Dr. Brown is someone I can trust with my needs.Also, the lady who was giving neck messages was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Today I met Dr. Toliver and Jeff. The customer service and atmosphere there is absolutely amazing, not to mention they make going to the dentist a fast and easy process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Omg they have a massage therapist in there too. It was amazing they give free massages while you wait. I was blown away cause it was a person doing them instead of a chair. Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Jeff and Dr. Brown was very nice they made me feel so comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very professional and loved the service I received. Andrew at the front was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

My first visit to Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill! I absolutely loved my experience there! I have found the best dentist establishment ever! Don't worry Dr. Party, Sydney, and Jeffor, I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had the best experience at mint dentistry from when i walked in to the end of my appointment. I was compliment with a chair massage from veronica which was awesome from just getting off of work. Then when it was time for my appointment time . I was greeted by fransico(frank) he was so nice and made me feel relax. I highly recommend mint dentistry to family and friends.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

LOVED this place!! Everybody was so welcoming and eager to answer my questions. One of my favorite features, is the complimentary mini back/neck massage. Yes, please!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I want to start off saying if this review was solely based on the dental hygentist Julie, this would definitely be a 5 star review! She was awesome, thorough, patient, and very friendly. She was informative and explained to me before she started that because I had waited so long between cleanings ( about a year-and-a-half) this could be painful, but she would do her best to make this as comfortable as possible. She also offered me numbing cream for my gums, which I didn't take. It was painful at times, but definitely worth the end product. My teeth look and feel so much better!! Julie if you read this thank you so much! Mint Dentistry is an awesome idea in theory, but for me the execution with so many doctors takes away the interpersonal relationship you have with your dentist. When scheduling I requested the same doctor and if she wasn't available then that should have been made known when I scheduled my appointment. I went to the same dentist for over 20 years, but now I live in another state. So when looking for dental care i have certain expectations. I want to be recognized when I come in and also have someone who is knowledgeable of my history. I did schedule an appointment for 6 months with Mint; however, I do think I will be looking for a private dentist office because patient-doctor relationship is something I value and mint dentistry failed in that department. Overall, the place is clean, the people are friendly, technology is up to date and they do a good job. I definitely would recommend it for those only looking for a place to get their teeth clean, but if you expect more from your doctor then just reading your charts then this is not the place for you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great service and nice staff Kordell was a great hygienists made me feel at home More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I very much liked the staffing at the Cedar Hill location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

If all the staff exhibited customer service standards like Dental Hygienist Abuid, I would give Mint 5 stars. I've been lucky enough to have him assist my dentist the last 3 times and he was impressively kind. The dentists weren't bad either. I would like clearer explanations of my insurance coverage. Receptionists shouldn't ask you to sign something when they don't know how to explain what it is. I hope this good dental concept keeps getting better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience was great every thing was clean the workers were excellent. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Excellent experience! Just wish it was a bit faster. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry. The people were friendly and I got a free message while waiting. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very relaxing and made me feel comfortable. Transparent with treatment needed and cost associated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service and kind people. Huge nosy and doctors gave good suggestions to tweak brushing habits! I was in and out of the office within hour More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Was schulded for the WRONG treatment. ??However, office nice neat great staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great hygienist Kordel, and it was a smooth experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dental in Cedar Hill was a pleasant experience. The front desk provided great customer service and the dentist was patient/knowledgeable. A huge shout out to Cornell, the first male hygienist I've ever experienced but I must say he did an excellent job, even if he did say I need to cut back on the green tea!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I haven't got my tooth pulled yet hopefully everything goes smooth. Thanks to Ms.Jessica I'm able to get this procedure done because I was told over the phone it was a hundred dollars to get my tooth pulled. That's a good price for me. But when I arrived this morning and went to the back I was told what was going to be done and someone will be back to discuss the price. Again I was told it was a hundred over the phone. Well Ms.Jessica came in and worked out a discount plan with me, it was a few dollars more verses another two hundred dollars. I really appreciate her help because this tooth is really bothering me. And I would also like to think her assistant Keniaha for her help. God is Good. Thank you Mint Dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Excellent team, quick and precise. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.