Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Cedar Hill, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Cedar Hill, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2023

go to crystal for teeth whitening she is AMAZING More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Currently I am going thru the process with having denture implants done and so far I am pleased with the procedure. Denture implants are expensive but each time I've been to Mint I get the feeling that its money well spent. I would like the thank the magnificent,professional, and friendly staff at Mint Dentistry-Cedar Hill for working with me through this journey. Dr. Sinn and his dental assistant has been excellent and thorough during the operation and follow-up. I also would like to thank Rian for her customer service and infectious smile . When I went to Mint Dentistry to have an exam (2021) Rian was the 1st person to encourage me to get the procedure done and today she did my impressions and provided me with the teeth whitening solution. With so many dentist offices in the area you can throw a rock blindfolded and you will hit one but I personally choose Mint Dentistry because of the professionalism, .customer friendly staff, and excellent office environment and I can go on and on but MOST importantly I can listen to The Artist while I get my procedure done. I appreciate your service Mint Dentistry-Cedar Hill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I liked that everyone was very nice and professional. I was happy with the teeth cleaning. My teeth feel great and even one stain in one of my tooth, is less noticeable after the cleaning. Excited to see the results from the teeth whitening treatment at home kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Today was my very first time at any Mint Dentistry location. I visited the Cedar Hill location. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted and checked in. I did not complete the new patient forms online prior to my arrival so I was given a tablet to complete all forms. The lobby was very calming with dim lighting and furniture/decoration that resembled a lounge instead of the traditional dental office furniture. Everything was really comfortable. When I went to the back, the patient chair also gave a light massage! I had the option to choose Netflix or Pandora while my teeth were cleaned. I took advantage of the free teeth whitening tray promotion. Shandra was my dental hygienist and she was so personable. Everyone was really nice and I will definitely be back. I was so excited I shared my experience with social media and my phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Thank you Lauren and Jeff for making my first visit to Mint memorable! I have never had a dentist experience like this before. Comfortable waiting area, water, my choice of Pandora or Netflix to listen/watch during my appointment, massage chair, sunglasses to help block the bright lights we are under and a home teeth whitening kit. Also walking me through what is being put in my mouth and on my teeth and keeping me informed as I wait. Great customer service. I feel like a valued customer. It’s the seemingly little things that always make a huge difference. Keep it up, Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

1st time here the staff is friendly you get pandora,teeth whitening trays and the staff is amazing!! Loved Marvalyn she was a delight definetly coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The entire staff was amazing. Yulia was amazing as well. She thoroughly explained how to use the teeth whitening tray. I'm looking forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I've ALWAYS had a GREAT experience at Mint Dentistry! The service is A-1, the staff makes you feel important, the staff are knowledgeable about their craftt and they listen to your questions, thoughts and concerns. Mint Dentistry also breaks out all of the bells and whistles.... Headphones, Netflix, Hulu, Music, FREE TEETH WHITENING!!! My teeth are doing the HAPPY DANCE EVERYTIME I leave from a cleaning!!! Thanks Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great hospitality. Chandra took great care of me. I felt like I was in a massage spa. This place is cool af Came back to get my whitening tubes and Whitney Annabelle, and Rosanna were very helpful with helping me understand how to use my teeth whitening. They are what makes Mint Dentistry as great as it is. Now I know how to manage my whitening better. This place is where it’s at. Leave your dentist and come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Love Mint Dentistry! They have the best teeth whitening gel. I always see instant results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Today I came in & Jeff was my hygienist! Absolutely the best dental experience ever. From the conversations to the massage chair, the last thing it felt like was a traditional dentist visit. Everyone was so nice & the free teeth whitening that Mint Dentistry promotes was no lie. Immediately after my cleaning, I got molded for my free whitening trays. Definitely coming back, there’s no dentist office in the planet better than Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Everyone is so nice and helpful here! I hadn't been to the dentist since childhood. I was extremely nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. The atmosphere is colorful and puts you in a good mood. I used the teeth whitening kit for only one week and already see a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very efficient yet thorough. They do a good job of explaining everything extensively. You can watch Netflix or listen to Pandora during visit. Free teeth whitening promotion was running for after your first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I'd give more stars if it were possible. I was extremely pleased with the services provided for my 2 daughters and myself. They were able to see us all around the same time and this was very convenient for me. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. All the doctors are amazing, specifically Dr. Jaymi Stivason who saw my daughters. Love the gift bag they send you off with. I was impressed, it was very well put together with toothpaste. Floss, tongue scraper, toothbrush..and for 18 and older a free teeth whitening kit! (Not sure if this depends on the insurance you have or just all new patients) Would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone in need of dental treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I'd give more stars if it were possible. I was extremely pleased with the services provided for my 2 daughters and myself. They were able to see us all around the same time and this was very convenient for me. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. All the doctors are amazing, specifically Dr. Jaymi Stivason who saw my daughters. Love the gift bag they send you off with. I was impressed, it was very well put together with toothpaste. Floss, tongue scraper, toothbrush..and for 18 and older a free teeth whitening kit! (Not sure if this depends on the insurance you have or just all new patients) Would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone in need of dental treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint dentistry has A-1 customer service and provided me with the best quality of teeth whitening products... Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very efficient yet thorough. They do a good job of explaining everything extensively. You can watch Netflix or listen to Pandora during visit. Free teeth whitening promotion was running for after your first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone is so nice and helpful here! I hadn't been to the dentist since childhood. I was extremely nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. The atmosphere is colorful and puts you in a good mood. I used the teeth whitening kit for only one week and already see a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Mint Dentistry does great work. Everyone is super friendly! On my 1st visit I was impressed. The teeth whitening is real and yes it work. I have scheduled my next appointment for additional work. Mint Dentistry has won me, and I was a patient with my previous Dental office for 18 years. ~Sabrina~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Such a fun friendly environment!! Everyone made you feel comfortable from the front desk people, to the dental hygienist Jeffrey and Kordel, down to the Doctor. Not to mention you get free teeth whitening!! Thank you Mint Dentistry- Cedar Hill for making me and my son have such a pleasurable experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Mint Dentistry does great work. Everyone is super friendly! On my 1st visit I was impressed. The teeth whitening is real and yes it work. I have scheduled my next appointment for additional work. Mint Dentistry has won me, and I was a patient with my previous Dental office for 18 years.~Sabrina~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I love coming to this place they give you a lot of options and also work with you on your payment plans. I get my teeth whitening here every five months!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I absolutely love this place! The service is exceptional from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave! Coming to the dentist is actually relaxing! Who would have ever known! The free teeth whitening is the cherry on top! Thank you Mint Dentistry- Cedar Hill for keeping my smile on point! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2013

I LOVE THIS OFFICE! RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW DENTIST! YOU WONT B DISAPPOINTED! :) GREAT DENTAL CARE, GREAT STAFF & BEAUTIFUL OFFICE! I ALSO GOT FREE TEETH WHITENING WITH MY INSURANCE! REALLY LOVED MY VISIT TO MINT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

I LOVE THIS OFFICE! RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW DENTIST! YOU WONT B DISAPPOINTED! :) GREAT DENTAL CARE, GREAT STAFF & BEAUTIFUL OFFICE! I ALSO GOT FREE TEETH WHITENING WITH MY INSURANCE! REALLY LOVED MY VISIT TO MINT!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.