Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Cedar Hill, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Cedar Hill, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2023

go to crystal for teeth whitening she is AMAZING More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Currently I am going thru the process with having denture implants done and so far I am pleased with the procedure. Denture implants are expensive but each time I've been to Mint I get the feeling that its money well spent. I would like the thank the magnificent,professional, and friendly staff at Mint Dentistry-Cedar Hill for working with me through this journey. Dr. Sinn and his dental assistant has been excellent and thorough during the operation and follow-up. I also would like to thank Rian for her customer service and infectious smile . When I went to Mint Dentistry to have an exam (2021) Rian was the 1st person to encourage me to get the procedure done and today she did my impressions and provided me with the teeth whitening solution. With so many dentist offices in the area you can throw a rock blindfolded and you will hit one but I personally choose Mint Dentistry because of the professionalism, .customer friendly staff, and excellent office environment and I can go on and on but MOST importantly I can listen to The Artist while I get my procedure done. I appreciate your service Mint Dentistry-Cedar Hill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure to work with in any way. From the staff on the phone, the ladies at the front desk, all the way to the Dr and the hygienists, it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. I've had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the results, prices, payment plans or the service. I haven't met one single staff member that didn't smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. It's pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office staff than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are all equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2022

Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure yo work with in any way. From the staff on thr phone, the ladies at the front desk all the way to the Dr and the hygienists it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. Ive had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the resuts or the service. I havent met one single staff member that disnt smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. Its pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Today was my first time visiting Mint for dentistry (I’ve only been for orthodontics). Everyone was SO NICE from the moment I walked in until I left. Katelin and Ayerim greeted me at the front desk and checked me in for my appointment. I was called back within minutes where Jada (AMAZING!!) put 90s R&B on YouTube at my request, made molds for my free whitening trays, and prepped me for my cleaning. Liz completed my cleaning and then literally put on calming music and gave me a face massage. Doesn’t that sound fake? It isn’t. Dr. Smith checked me for cavities, which I had a couple of, and then completed my fillings within 30 minutes after that, with the help of Ms. Jada again. I was out the door in less than 2 hours after receiving whitening trays, a cleaning, x-rays, and fillings. I’ll never be going back to my old dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I liked that everyone was very nice and professional. I was happy with the teeth cleaning. My teeth feel great and even one stain in one of my tooth, is less noticeable after the cleaning. Excited to see the results from the teeth whitening treatment at home kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Today was my very first time at any Mint Dentistry location. I visited the Cedar Hill location. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted and checked in. I did not complete the new patient forms online prior to my arrival so I was given a tablet to complete all forms. The lobby was very calming with dim lighting and furniture/decoration that resembled a lounge instead of the traditional dental office furniture. Everything was really comfortable. When I went to the back, the patient chair also gave a light massage! I had the option to choose Netflix or Pandora while my teeth were cleaned. I took advantage of the free teeth whitening tray promotion. Shandra was my dental hygienist and she was so personable. Everyone was really nice and I will definitely be back. I was so excited I shared my experience with social media and my phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Thank you Lauren and Jeff for making my first visit to Mint memorable! I have never had a dentist experience like this before. Comfortable waiting area, water, my choice of Pandora or Netflix to listen/watch during my appointment, massage chair, sunglasses to help block the bright lights we are under and a home teeth whitening kit. Also walking me through what is being put in my mouth and on my teeth and keeping me informed as I wait. Great customer service. I feel like a valued customer. It’s the seemingly little things that always make a huge difference. Keep it up, Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

1st time here the staff is friendly you get pandora,teeth whitening trays and the staff is amazing!! Loved Marvalyn she was a delight definetly coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Kesha is a fabulous hygienist! I wear braces and my teeth have never felt cleaner! Thank you Kesha! I highly recommend Mint! 👏❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great hospitality. Chandra took great care of me. I felt like I was in a massage spa. This place is cool af Came back to get my whitening tubes and Whitney Annabelle, and Rosanna were very helpful with helping me understand how to use my teeth whitening. They are what makes Mint Dentistry as great as it is. Now I know how to manage my whitening better. This place is where it’s at. Leave your dentist and come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Love Mint Dentistry! They have the best teeth whitening gel. I always see instant results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The entire staff was amazing. Yulia was amazing as well. She thoroughly explained how to use the teeth whitening tray. I'm looking forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I've ALWAYS had a GREAT experience at Mint Dentistry! The service is A-1, the staff makes you feel important, the staff are knowledgeable about their craftt and they listen to your questions, thoughts and concerns. Mint Dentistry also breaks out all of the bells and whistles.... Headphones, Netflix, Hulu, Music, FREE TEETH WHITENING!!! My teeth are doing the HAPPY DANCE EVERYTIME I leave from a cleaning!!! Thanks Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Today I came in & Jeff was my hygienist! Absolutely the best dental experience ever. From the conversations to the massage chair, the last thing it felt like was a traditional dentist visit. Everyone was so nice & the free teeth whitening that Mint Dentistry promotes was no lie. Immediately after my cleaning, I got molded for my free whitening trays. Definitely coming back, there’s no dentist office in the planet better than Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Everyone is so nice and helpful here! I hadn't been to the dentist since childhood. I was extremely nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. The atmosphere is colorful and puts you in a good mood. I used the teeth whitening kit for only one week and already see a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I'd give more stars if it were possible. I was extremely pleased with the services provided for my 2 daughters and myself. They were able to see us all around the same time and this was very convenient for me. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. All the doctors are amazing, specifically Dr. Jaymi Stivason who saw my daughters. Love the gift bag they send you off with. I was impressed, it was very well put together with toothpaste. Floss, tongue scraper, toothbrush..and for 18 and older a free teeth whitening kit! (Not sure if this depends on the insurance you have or just all new patients) Would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone in need of dental treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very efficient yet thorough. They do a good job of explaining everything extensively. You can watch Netflix or listen to Pandora during visit. Free teeth whitening promotion was running for after your first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint dentistry has A-1 customer service and provided me with the best quality of teeth whitening products... Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I'd give more stars if it were possible. I was extremely pleased with the services provided for my 2 daughters and myself. They were able to see us all around the same time and this was very convenient for me. The entire staff was super friendly and professional. All the doctors are amazing, specifically Dr. Jaymi Stivason who saw my daughters. Love the gift bag they send you off with. I was impressed, it was very well put together with toothpaste. Floss, tongue scraper, toothbrush..and for 18 and older a free teeth whitening kit! (Not sure if this depends on the insurance you have or just all new patients) Would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone in need of dental treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very efficient yet thorough. They do a good job of explaining everything extensively. You can watch Netflix or listen to Pandora during visit. Free teeth whitening promotion was running for after your first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone is so nice and helpful here! I hadn't been to the dentist since childhood. I was extremely nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. The atmosphere is colorful and puts you in a good mood. I used the teeth whitening kit for only one week and already see a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dear Everyone's, Listen I came in to get my teeth cleaned, whitened and examined right! But while I was waiting chile Ms. Veronica blessed my WHOLE life with the complimentary chair massage!!! This is my first time coming to Mint Dentistry and by far the BEST dental visit I've ever had in my WHOLE life (and I wore braces for two years)!!! The atmosphere is spectacular!! The decor is marvelous, the staff greeted me with a smile and I felt welcomed!!! The sign in process was quick and easy! #pushthroughtablets Omg Ms. Kenisha did my X-rays with ease and perfection!! If you're reading this review and you know me (like in real life not pretend) you know I'm here for this type of Royal treatment!!! I'm sitting in this exam chair getting another massage and my teeth checked out!!! This is the good life!!! lol I'm just too excited right now!!! Dr. Durham she is such a smart and sweet Dentist who knows her stuff!! God bless Mint Dentistry especially the CedarHill location!!! Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu for a wonderful experience!!! #myteethshallbegreat Signed, The Pink Unicorn a*k*a Pinkpraise a*k*a The Crystal J Experience p.s. Trust the process it's worth it! p.s.s. Mint Dentistry is here for the people!! p.s.s.s. Honey they had everything they say in the commercials! #pandora #flatscreens #massagechairs #sunshades p.s.s.s.s. Make sure y'all are going every 6 months now ya hear lol #signupforthedentalplanatwork #openenrollment #yourgrillmatters #teethareanessentialpartofyourselfexpression #smile p.s.s.s.s.s. Make your appointment TODAY!! Tell them I sent you lol #youcanthankmelater More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Mint Dentistry does great work. Everyone is super friendly! On my 1st visit I was impressed. The teeth whitening is real and yes it work. I have scheduled my next appointment for additional work. Mint Dentistry has won me, and I was a patient with my previous Dental office for 18 years. ~Sabrina~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Such a fun friendly environment!! Everyone made you feel comfortable from the front desk people, to the dental hygienist Jeffrey and Kordel, down to the Doctor. Not to mention you get free teeth whitening!! Thank you Mint Dentistry- Cedar Hill for making me and my son have such a pleasurable experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Mint Dentistry does great work. Everyone is super friendly! On my 1st visit I was impressed. The teeth whitening is real and yes it work. I have scheduled my next appointment for additional work. Mint Dentistry has won me, and I was a patient with my previous Dental office for 18 years.~Sabrina~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I love coming to this place they give you a lot of options and also work with you on your payment plans. I get my teeth whitening here every five months!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The staff was so nice. I love the atmosphere and professionalism. I was fitted for veneers, waiting for them to come in. But my temporary veneers are beautiful too. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I absolutely love this place! The service is exceptional from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave! Coming to the dentist is actually relaxing! Who would have ever known! The free teeth whitening is the cherry on top! Thank you Mint Dentistry- Cedar Hill for keeping my smile on point! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2015

Highly Recommend this office! Great office! Friendly Staff! Awesome Dentists! They gave me my confidence back by giving me my smile back with veneers! Beautiful work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my dentist visit. Not only did I get my teeth cleaned & a take home whitening kit, the office had free wifi & smart TVs with customized Pandora stations playing in each room . I definitely will be returning in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

I would like to start by saying my visit started off good, but took a turn for the worse my son Aiden was taken great care of by Ariel, she took time to play with him, walk him around and even put him to sleep for me ( which she didn't have to, but she did this out of the kindness if her heart). I really appreciate her assistance in watching him while I came experience a horrific experience with something that was supposed to be so simple. Let me start by saying I was supposed to come in to get eight fillings, first off my mouth was numbed beyond my belief even after leaving I was told it would be a couple of hours no longer than two hours of numbness it ended up being four days and then major pain, I was advised to drink a slurpee from 7 Eleven, so I left and picked up my sister and stopped by 7 Eleven and got a slurpee at this time while sucking the slurpee I pull open my mouth to notice my damn Veneer had been chipped, not cracked, but chipped a BIG CHIP. I immediately had my sister call the office because I was still unable to talk due to having my entire top and bottom back of my mouth numbed. They advised me to come back, so we did, when I got back there I was being avoided and no one wanted to admit to what Dr. G had done, one of the assistants sd " are you sure it happened here" I sd are u freaking kidding me, I've been here before and on the Xray I have all perfect Veneers don't play with me. I look at my smile every day, just as yall did when I walked in. Then Dr. G sd, " there is no way I could have done that I didn't have to go by your front teeth", I told her, the last Ichecked you have to go through the front of the mouth in order to get to the back. I spoke with an office mgr that let Dr. G bond my Veneer, which WHICH IS NOT REPLACING. I have made several attempts to have this issue resolved and no one has been professional enough or shown any concern to resolve my issue, I find it pretty sad and unprofessional that not even the CFO Sue, since was the name I was given can call. I considered going here I initially because I listened to an advertisement, I will be taking further action. I've only gotten assistance from Ariel even if it's just to leave a message for someone to call me back.SignedTawanna FitzpatrickA very unsatisfied patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my dentist visit. Not only did I get my teeth cleaned & a take home whitening kit, the office had free wifi & smart TVs with customized Pandora stations playing in each room . I definitely will be returning in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

Highly Recommend this office! Great office! Friendly Staff! Awesome Dentists! They gave me my confidence back by giving me my smile back with veneers! Beautiful work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2015

Highly Recommend this office! Great office! Friendly Staff! Awesome Dentists! They gave me my confidence back by giving me my smile back with veneers! Beautiful work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I would like to start by saying my visit started off good, but took a turn for the worse my son Aiden was taken great care of by Ariel, she took time to play with him, walk him around and even put him to sleep for me ( which she didn't have to, but she did this out of the kindness if her heart). I really appreciate her assistance in watching him while I came experience a horrific experience with something that was supposed to be so simple. Let me start by saying I was supposed to come in to get eight fillings, first off my mouth was numbed beyond my belief even after leaving I was told it would be a couple of hours no longer than two hours of numbness it ended up being four days and then major pain, I was advised to drink a slurpee from 7 Eleven, so I left and picked up my sister and stopped by 7 Eleven and got a slurpee at this time while sucking the slurpee I pull open my mouth to notice my damn Veneer had been chipped, not cracked, but chipped a BIG CHIP. I immediately had my sister call the office because I was still unable to talk due to having my entire top and bottom back of my mouth numbed. They advised me to come back, so we did, when I got back there I was being avoided and no one wanted to admit to what Dr. G had done, one of the assistants sd " are you sure it happened here" I sd are u freaking kidding me, I've been here before and on the Xray I have all perfect Veneers don't play with me. I look at my smile every day, just as yall did when I walked in. Then Dr. G sd, " there is no way I could have done that I didn't have to go by your front teeth", I told her, the last I checked you have to go through the front of the mouth in order to get to the back. I spoke with an office mgr that let Dr. G bond my Veneer, which WHICH IS NOT REPLACING. I have made several attempts to have this issue resolved and no one has been professional enough or shown any concern to resolve my issue, I find it pretty sad and unprofessional that not even the CFO Sue, since was the name I was given can call. I considered going here I initially because I listened to an advertisement, I will be taking further action. I've only gotten assistance from Ariel even if it's just to leave a message for someone to call me back. Signed Tawanna Fitzpatrick A very unsatisfied patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2013

I LOVE THIS OFFICE! RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW DENTIST! YOU WONT B DISAPPOINTED! :) GREAT DENTAL CARE, GREAT STAFF & BEAUTIFUL OFFICE! I ALSO GOT FREE TEETH WHITENING WITH MY INSURANCE! REALLY LOVED MY VISIT TO MINT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

I LOVE THIS OFFICE! RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW DENTIST! YOU WONT B DISAPPOINTED! :) GREAT DENTAL CARE, GREAT STAFF & BEAUTIFUL OFFICE! I ALSO GOT FREE TEETH WHITENING WITH MY INSURANCE! REALLY LOVED MY VISIT TO MINT!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.